Malla Reddy College of

Engineering & Technology

Autonomous Institution - UGC, Govt. of India

1Dr. VSK Reddy, Principal Chairman
2Prof. P. Sanjeeva Reddy, Director of ECE Member
3Dr. S. Srinivasa Rao, Professor, ECE Director
4Dr. D. Sujatha, Professor, CSE Member
5Dr. PHV Sesha Talpa Sai, Director, R&D Member
6Dr. G. Sharada, Professor, IT Member
7Dr. M. Amarnadha Reddy, Professor Member
8Dr. V. Madhusudhana Reddy, Professor, H&S Member
9Prof. G. Naveen Kumar, Professor, MBA Member
10Mr. B. Eshwar, Sarpanch, Gundlapochampally Member
11Mr. M. Shashikanth, MD, Volksoft Technologies Pvt. Ltd., Member
12Mr. Roopak Jada (Alumni) Member
13Mr. G. Prakash Raj, (ECE Student) Member
14Mr. Manasi Joshi (CSE Student) Member
15Mr. B. Rajeshwar Reddy, Administrative Officer Member

1. The cell will be responsible for maintaining the complete documentation and records as per the UGC, NAAC and NBA requirements.
2. The cell will be responsible for taking care of Feedback from students, Parents and other Stake holders on quality related institutional processes.
3. The cell will be responsible for conducting the Academic Audit to each department and prepare the reports.
4. The cell will be responsible for the regular submission of AQAR (Annual Quality Assurance Report) and QRs (Quality Reports).
5. To organize inter and intra institutional workshops, seminars on quality related themes and promotion of quality circles.
6. The cell will be responsible for documentation of the various programmes/ activities of the college, leading to quality improvement.

Once/twice in a year

Take a tour Know more