Rules & Regulations for Composition of Board of Governors on AICTE approved Institutions


S.No Name Portfolio Office Address Photo
01 Dr. D. Raghurami Reddy Chairman Former Professor, SV University, Tirupathi
02 Ch. Mahender Reddy Member Ch. Mahender Reddy Secretary, MRGI, Maisammaguda, Secunderabad-14.
03 Dr. N. Yadaiah Member (University Nominee) Dr. N. Yadaiah, Professor of EEE, & BoS Chairman in EEE JNTUH, Kukatpally, Hyderabad-85
04 Dr. S.K. Malik Member (UGC Nominee) Dr. S.K. Malik, Principal,All India JHM College (CPE), H.No. 1134, Sector -1, Rohtak – 124001
05 Sri. A. Pullaiah Member (Government Nominee) Principal, Govt. Institute of Electronics
06 Mr. U. S. Paul Russel Member Mr. U.S. Paul Russel Sr. Manager, Engineering Division, Central Training Establishment AIR INDIA, Ferozguda, Hyderabad- 5000 011
07 Dr.P.Rami Reddy Member Former Registrar, JNTUH Campus, Hyderabad
08 Sri. M.Shashikanth Member Sri. M.Shashikanth, M.D. Volksoft Technologies Pvt. Ltd. 3rd Floor, Ritesh Premier Towers, #171, Kakaguda, Vasavi Nagar Main Rd. Secunderabad – 500015
09 Dr. Suresh Chandra Satapathy Member Professor, School of Computer Engg, KIIT Deemed to be University, Bhubaneswar
10 Dr. S.Upendra Sastry Member Former Principal, CKM Arts & Science College(Aided College), Warangal
11 Dr. V.S.K.Reddy Member Dr. V.S.K.Reddy Vice-Chancellor, MallaReddy University Hyderabad
12 Prof. P. Sanjeeva Reddy Member Prof. P. Sanjeeva Reddy Director, ECE MRCET, Maisammaguda, Dhullapally (Post, via: Kompally) Secunderabad-100
13 Dr. S Srinivasa Rao Member Secretary Dr. S Srinivasa Rao Principal, MRCET, Maisammaguda, Dhullapally (Post, via: Hakimpet), Secunderabad-100